England Travel Corridor Update

The following countries and territories were removed from the exempt list at 4am Saturday 14 November:

  • Greece, except the islands of Corfu, Crete, Kos, Rhodes and Zakynthos
  • Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia

For full details and latest updates download the Travel Restrictions app from Google Play

Get it on Google Play