Pakistan Covid19 Travel Update

Starting December 16, arrivals to Pakistan from 25 countries will NOT be required to present negative coronavirus PCR test certificate. Among those countries are: China, Fiji, Iceland, Ireland, Maldives, New Zealand, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Singapore.

For full details and latest updates download the Travel Restrictions app from Google Play

Get it on Google Play