South Africa Covid19 Travel Update

The Minister of Home Affairs of the Republic of South Africa has reinstated the visa exemption travel for a few countries which has been revoked at the beginning of the coronavirus lock down. As of October 3, 2020 visitors of the following countries are allowed to travel to South Africa without a visa:

  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • Singapore
  • USA
  • UK
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Iran

Covid19 regulations and health protocols apply.

For full details and latest updates download the Travel Restrictions app from Google Play

Get it on Google Play